Overload X
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Live the RSPS Dream!

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Pessiman's Moderator Application

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Pessiman

Pessiman's Moderator Application Empty
PostSubject: Pessiman's Moderator Application   Pessiman's Moderator Application EmptySat Oct 13, 2012 10:33 am

Pessiman's Moderator Application!

I'd like to start by saying, that I'm pretty new to Overload X. I will do my best to become an active player, and I know that this server can go far. I'm applying for Moderator, because I think that it would be very fun and I feel as if I could do alot for this server to be a moderator of a server like this. I do understand that it requires alot of responsibility to be a moderator, and I have had plenty of experience in the past.

Question (Made by myself)

NAME: My name? It's Pessiman, IRL its Nathan.

WHY SHOULD WE PICK YOU: I'm signing up for a Moderator because this server seems lovely, and I want to be a big part of it. I want to play an important role of the server, and I will do my best to be helpful & active! I've got alot of experience being a moderator, and I've also been somewhat of a co-owner . I want to witness the growth of this server, and I think I could do that better if I were a moderator. I also think that I could be a good asset for the staff team of this server, but I don't know - What do you guys think? I need the servers support, or I will not be a good moderator. I'd say that I can contribute and help out alot on this server. I know how to solve a fight or a problem, without of being a part of it.

Lets take an example of what problems can occur when you're a moderator: